CONTACT

Technology Solutions
22 Victoria Street
Masterton, 5810, New Zealand

Free Phone 0800 878878
Phone +64 6 370 8093
Fax +64 6 370 8091

Sales enquiries: sales@techs.co.nz
General enquiries: info@techs.co.nz

The Tech Solutions team

 

SALLY SMITH

Role:Office Administrator
Email:sally@techs.co.nz

Sally is the friendly face or voice when get when you call or visit us. Sally looks after all the day to day aspects of the business (important stuff like making sure everyone gets paid) and it most ...

Sally Smith - Office Administrator

LLOYD WILSON

Role:Customer Services Manager
Mobile:021 436 432
Email:lloyd@techs.co.nz

As well as a moustache, Lloyd brings a wealth of experience in managing staff and clients to Tech Solutions, having been the General Manager (Operations) for Trust House for some years. He is well ...

Lloyd Wilson - Customer Services Manager

DARRYL ELWIN

Role:IT Manager
Mobile:0274 381 278
Email:darryl@techs.co.nz

Darryl is our Technical Services Manager his role is mainly to service the needs of our Techcare clients. A graduate of UCOL Wairarapa with certificates in Business Computing and Advanced Certificate ...

Darryl Elwin - IT Manager

IAN HANNAN

Role:Senior Consultant
Mobile:0274 839 886
Email:ian@techs.co.nz

Ian is another long-term member of the Technology Solutions team; he is our sales, support and business analysis consultant. With many years of commercial experience in systems analysis and ...

Ian Hannan - Senior Consultant

ROSS DAVIDSON

Role:Sales Consultant
Email:ross@techs.co.nz

Despite driving an Alfa, Ross has a background in sales and graphic design, as an experienced desktop publisher Ross is familiar with most publishing applications in both PC and Mac environments. Ross...

Ross Davidson - Sales Consultant

STEPHEN POLLEY

Role:I.T Engineer
Mobile:0274 188 067
Email:stephen@techs.co.nz

Stephen has relocated to New Zealand from Nottingham, UK where he was part of the team that supported the massive IT infrastructure at the University of Nottingham. Stephen looks after a number of ...

Stephen Polley - I.T Engineer

WARWICK SPENCE

Role:I.T Engineer
Mobile:0274 766 612
Email:warwick@techs.co.nz

Warwick brings over 30 years of experience to the team with his career starting back in the seventies with radio and telegraph communications. Since then Warwick has worked on all manner of networks ...

Warwick Spence - I.T Engineer

PAUL HUNTER

Role:I.T Engineer
Email:paul@techs.co.nz

Paul relocated from Wellington and currently handles all the tricky workshop jobs like removing viruses & spyware. Paul is an expert in sorting all those Windows 7 and 8 problems, he has recenty taken...

Paul Hunter - I.T Engineer

NICK PERKINS

Role:Systems Engineer
Email:nick@techs.co.nz

Nick started at Tech Solutions some years ago as our office administrator, but given his technical skills quickly progressed and moved into the Systems Engineer role. Nick has since become Microsoft ...

Nick Perkins - Systems Engineer

GRAHAM TIMMS

Role:I.T Engineer
Mobile:021 866 122
Email:graham@techs.co.nz

Graham has a background in help desk roles and network management. Graham also brings some much desired skills in thin client technology, and should you need it he can advise on the best method to ...

Graham Timms - I.T Engineer

ZAC BRUCE

Role:I.T Support
Mobile:027 335 5023
Email:zac@techs.co.nz

Zac joins the team from The Computer Shop in Kuripuni and with his experience in Desktop environments is extremely handy with all those niggly issues you just haven't got round to fixing. He also ...

Zac Bruce - I.T Support

DALE CAPENERHURST

Role:I.T Support
Mobile:027 265 7007
Email:dale@techs.co.nz

Dale has joined the Tech Solutions team from Wanganui (don't worry he's moved here rather than drive every day). Dale helps out with the growing workload in the workshop work and ensuring all those ...

Dale Capenerhurst - I.T Support

KEL JENSEN

Role:Senior Engineer
Mobile:021 821 510
Email:kel@techs.co.nz

Kel is a local Greytown resident who has joined the Tech Solutions team after having had enough of the daily commute to Wellington. Kel is one of our senior technicians with considerable experience in...

Kel Jensen - Senior Engineer

JOEL MACKENZIE

Role:Electrician
Mobile:027 208 0741
Email:joel@techs.co.nz

Joel is our cable guy and sparky and takes care of all our installation work like TVs, cablings, networking, wireless gear. He has been doing this for years and so is fast and efficient. If he can't ...

Joel MacKenzie - Electrician

SCOTT SUTHERLAND

Role:Project Technician
Mobile:021 252 0685
Email:scott@techs.co.nz

Scott is our project technician, he ensures we keep all our projects on track while also keep all the other work in check. Scott has been involved in I.T. for a while now having previously worked in ...

Scott Sutherland - Project Technician

SIMON GRIFFITHS

Role:General Manager
Mobile:0274 381 275
Email:simon@techs.co.nz

Simon started working at Technology Solutions back when it was Wairarapa Computer Services. Simon has a BSc in Computer Science from Massey University and is Microsoft certified. In addition to ...

Simon Griffiths - General Manager

DAVE MCKINLEY

Role:Senior Developer
Mobile:021 533 821
Email:dave@techs.co.nz

Dave has been involved in IT since 1988 with roles such as IT Manager for Waverley Municipal Council in Sydney but more recently in development and support. Dave specializes in web and software ...

Dave McKinley - Senior Developer

CAT 5

Role:Workplace Comfort
Mobile:Don't be silly its a cat
Email:cat5@techs.co.nz

Cat5 is in charge of ensuring we have a comfortable work place to enjoy, to this end Cat5 will often be found testing the comfyness of chairs, sofas and carpet. Often Cat5 will try and carry out these...

Cat 5 - Workplace Comfort

CAT 6

Role:Workplace Safety
Email:cat6@techs.co.nz

Cat6 is our Health and Safety Officer. Cat6 will often be found patrolling the grounds looking for any hazards that may prevent her co-workers conducting their duties and removing them from the work ...

Cat 6 - Workplace Safety